Board Minutes

Board Of Directors

The nine members of our Board of Education are elected by the voter and are committed to providing the best educational programs for all students. The Board is responsible for the overall operation of the District. It appoints a Superintendent to administer policies, manage the budget, supervise staff , and make recomendations concerning the District’s operation.



Jeffrey S. Malaspino

Board Secretary

Rhonda Hoover

Region 1

Terry Grove

Michael Diehl- President

Terry Bender- Vice President

Region 2

Patricia May

Frank Ryan

Chuck Walters

Region 3

Cathrine Hinzy

David Tannehill

Lisa Metheney

  • Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month
  • The meetings begin promptly at 7:30 P.M in the Large Instruction Room..
  • Copies of the agenda are posted and available prior to each meeting
  • The public is encouraged to attend all regular meetings


February 18, 2019

August 19, 2019

March 18, 2019

September 16, 2019

April 15, 2019

October 21, 2019

May 20. 2019

November 18, 2019

June 17, 2019

December- To be determined

July 15, 2019

All meetings are held in the LGI at 7:30 p.m.